Jennell Hatmaker, LPN

jhatmaker@hospice-fayco.org



Lori Higgins

Clerical Assistant

lhiggins@hospice-fayco.org


Pastor Jeff Davis

Chaplain

jdavis@hospice-fayco.org

Joyce New

Secretary

jnew@hospice-fayco.org

Lydia Shupert, HA

Hospice Aide

lshupert@hospice-fayco.org



Dorothy Clark, STNA

Hospice Aide

dclark@hospice-fayco.org

Lisa Davison, RN

ldavison@hospice-fayco.org


Melissa Fout, RN

Case Manager

mfout@hospice-fayco.org




Stacy Havens

Accounting Assistant

shavens@hospice-fayco.org



Julie Mosny, RN
Case Manager
jmosny@hospice-fayco.org


Kathy Saunders, STNA

Hospice Aide

ksaunders@hospice-fayco.org


Kasey Roden, LPN
kroden@hospice-fayco.org


Lana Elrich, LPN

lelrich@hospice-fayco.org


Danita McFadden, RN

dmcfadden@hospice-fayco.org


 




Barbie Wallace

Volunteer Coordinator

bwallace@hospice-fayco.org


Marketing/Fundraising Coordinator



Nancy Bennett, LPN

nbennett@hospice-fayco.org


Erica Millikin, RN

Case Manager

emillikin@hospice-fayco.org


Amber Frazier, LPN

afrazier@hospice-fayco.org

Kelly Keaton LSW

Social Worker

kkeaton@hospice-fayco.org


Courtney Lubbers

Bereavement Coordinator/ SWA

clubbers@hospice-fayco.org

Pastor Keith Clary

Chaplain

kclary@hospice-fayco.org



Meet the Staff, Your Care Team


Executive Director


Dr. Dennis Mesker

Medical Director



Tammy Bobbitt, RN, WCC

Patient Care Coordinator/Wound Care Coordinator

tbobbitt@hospice-fayco.org

Lisa Capper, RN

Admissions RN/Quality Assurance Coordinator

lcapper@hospice-fayco.org